Offices

 
 
 
 
 

Bristol

Operational engineering head office
Telephone: 0117 947 1000
ask@soils.co.uk

Address

The Old School,
Stillhouse Lane,
Bedminster,
Bristol,
BS3 4EB, UK.

Stephen Mackereth

Managing Director

stephen.mackereth@soils.co.uk

 

Adrian Barby-Moule

Director

adrian@soils.co.uk

 

Dr Dimitris Xirouchakis

Associate Director for Laboratories

dimitris.xirouchakis@soils.co.uk

 

Barbara Hinch

Drilling Director

barbara.hinch@soils.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Castleford

Branch Office
Telephone: 01977 552255
ask@soils.co.uk

Address

The Potteries, Pottery Street,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 1NJ, UK.

Jon Bassett

Director

jon.bassett@soils.co.uk

 

Chris Hustler

Associate Director

chris.hustler@soils.co.uk

 

Mark Athorne

Laboratory Manager

mark.athorne@soils.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Glasgow

Branch Office
Telephone: 0141 4180471
Fax: 0141 4294566
ask@soils.co.uk

Address

65 Sussex Street,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
G41 1DX, UK.

Jon Bassett

Director

jon.bassett@soils.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hemel Hempstead

Branch Office
Telephone: 01442 416 660
                / 01442 416 661
Fax: 01442 437550
ask@soils.co.uk

Address

18 Frogmore Road,
Hemel Hempstead,
Hertfordshire,
HP3 9RT, UK.

Mike Williams

Associate Director

mike.williams@soils.co.uk

 

 

 
 

1964 - 2016 © Structural Soils Ltd.
Operational engineering head office - The Old School, Stillhouse Lane, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 4EB, UK.
Tel: 0117 947 1000. E-mail - ask@soils.co.uk

Head Office - Spring Lodge, 172 Chester Road, Helsby, WA6 0AR, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)1928 726006.